Your Location:

Next Course
Starts In

Former Coerver Kids Prominent in Canberra United National Youth League Squad

Canberra United has named its 18-player squad for their inaugural National Youth League campaign.

Made up of mostly home-grown talent, the squad features 14 former Coerver Kids who trained with Coerver Coaching ACT in their earlier years.

Coerver Coaching is incredibly proud of the player's achievements and we are looking forward to following their upcoming National Youth League season and continuing football journey.

Canberra United's National Youth League campaign kicks off on Sunday 19 November away to Western sydney Wanderers FC.

Canberra United National Youth League squad: Sam Brown (Canberra FC), Finn Jurak (Belconnen United), James Fletcher, (FFA), Jack Green (Gungahlin United), Ben Obst (FFA), Ross Costanzo (Canberra FC) Nick Dahl (Belconnen United), Daniel Subasic (Canberra FC), Antoni Timotheou (Gungahlin United), Lachlan Griffiths (Canberra United Academy), Tom Milicevic (Canberra FC), Roko Strika (Canberra Olympic), Mate Barasic (Canberra United Academy), Daniel Fabrizio (Belconnen United), Sam Whithear (Belconnen United), Tom Krklec (Gungahlin United), Josh Gulevski (Canberra Olympic), Mikey Katsoulis (Canberra United Academy).